We only offer the Argentine Reciprocity Fee for American, Canadian and Australian passports. 
You may want to contact the Argentine embassy.

If you need to apply for a visa, please apply here


  • The Reciprocity Fee for Australian and Canadian Citizens is called - The Argentina Reciprocity Fee (Tourist Fee that you have to pay before boarding a flight to Argentina, payable ONLY online)
  • Chinese Citizens also need to pay this tourism fee before they board their flight to Argentina, it is called - English: ETA - Electronic Travel Authorization / Spanish: AVE - Autorización de Viaje Electrónica.